The Adele Searll 100 Club is run by a team of 11 club members. The committee ensures that the club runs smoothly and effectively.

2017 Committee Members

2017 Committee Members - Adele Searll 100 Club2017 Committee Members - Adele Searll 100 ClubChairlady: Suzette Raymond
Deputy Chair: Chantelle Paans
Club Manager: Jenny Cadman

Jackie Lange
Maureen Hargreaves
Natalie Jaffe
Vivienne Morkel
Karina Briers-Louw
Karin Leusink
Dominique Lambert
Roule Eloff